Soda
SODA (Thailand)
Stephen O'Dell, Director
Stephen O’Dell is a registered architect in New York and and is a member of the American Institute of Architects. Mr. O'Dell has over 30 years of architectural experience in the planning and design of many diverse building types, including private residences, high rise construction, institutional, interior design and commercial projects.

SODA (Thailand) Ltd is a award winning Architecture and Interior Design firm based in Bangkok, Thailand. Our firm offers a full range of architecture, interior design, landscape and lighting services. Our portfolio of projects includes residential homes, hotels, resorts, restaurants, corporate offices, corporate office interiors, retail, Embassies, institutional, and academic projects.

We seek designs that are situational, contextual and respond to a specific place. We seek to create spaces, not only form; spaces that are memorable, relevant and sustainable. We seek a bold use of pure, modern forms, an innovative use of materials and building technologies. We are dedicated team of designers who seek design opportunities that challenge and inspire our creative passions.
   
   
SODA (Thailand) Team:  
   
Stephen O'Dell, Founder and Director stephen@soda-thai.com
Justin Russli, Partner justin@soda-thai.com
   
Architecture  
Montham (Poo) Nomnaitham montham@soda-thai.com
Denis Lincelles denis@soda-thai.com
Pruthiphon (Tum) Buakaew pruthiphon@soda-thai.com
Malee (Poub) Mookda malee@soda-thai.com
Chanatip (Praew) Pitavivadhananont chanatip@soda-thai.com
Benjarong (Lek) Takanha benjarong@soda-thai.com
Attaporn (Gone) Palawattanakul attaporn@soda-thai.com
Thunyanut (Fah) Supa thunyanut@soda-thai.com
Kanit (Book) Kuptawatin kanit@soda-thai.com
Thanachai (Chai) Nithiyanan thanachai@soda-thai.com
Wasuthorn (Peng) Pangkavibul wasuthorn@soda-thai.com
Bhumipat (Pao) Mekmullika bhumipat@soda-thai.com
   
Interior Design  
Todsapol (Keng) Dulyatrakul todsapol@soda-thai.com
Jinatpak (Jina) Kietvuttinon jinatpak@soda-thai.com
Wana (Ko) Chansawat wana@soda-thai.com
Nopadol (Aut) Boonrueng nopadol@soda-thai.com
Nirachada (Tian) Wongcharoen nirachada@soda-thai.com
Supattra (Tarn) Chinrum supattra@soda-thai.com
Phatsorn (Ming) Wuttiwongphakdee phatsorn@soda-thai.com
Natalie Chelliah natalie@soda-thai.com
Piyapon (Pong) Noothed piyapon@soda-thai.com
Potikorn (Po) Rattanaatikul potikorn@soda-thai.com
Thaiyamon (Ploy) Chaengruangthong thaiyamon@soda-thai.com
Noppong (Con) Chatchaisittikul noppong@soda-thai.com
Hathaikarn (Shandy) Narkasawet hathaikarn@soda-thai.com
Tatipat (Toss) Srisombat tatipat@soda-thai.com
Kritanan (Moo) Nonthasuk kritanan@soda-thai.com
   
Landscape  
Brian Gillett brian@soda-thai.com
   
Graphic Design  
Paovalee (Ple) Pojanapreecha paovalee@soda-thai.com